Conocephalus maculatus

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Conocephalus maculatus04 auguts 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



OK friends, meet me again. On this occasion I want to discuss grasshoppers which are very beautiful and interesting. I found this grasshopper in MatangTengoeh village. I saw the grasshopper was very beautiful and very interesting with its beauty which made me fascinated of course I took some pictures for me. share it here with you, hopefully we can both enjoy the beauty of this beautiful grasshopper
OK, my beloved friend, don't miss my story, it will be even more interesting in the future. And here are some pictures of grasshoppers that I think are beautiful and interesting, the photos are as follows.

OK, dear hive blog friends, that's all my story, see you in my next post



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyConocephalus maculatus
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/233677381
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.196431296.4904214https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1964312&mlon=96.4904214#map=12/5.1964/96.4904

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment