Cleistesiopsis bifaria

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Cleistesiopsis bifaria19 september 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hi friends, today we meet again. How are you? Hopefully you are always healthy and under the protection of Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta'ala.
on this very happy occasion I want to share about the wild orchid flower that I found yesterday in my hometown, this orchid flower has a very beautiful appearance so I really like it and enjoy the beauty of the orchid flower that I found yesterday, I went to the oil palm plantation with 4 of my friends accidentally saw this orchid growing only one, so the four of us were very fascinated, its beauty made the four of us fascinated, because this orchid flower is very interesting, its beauty is indeed extraordinary. growing in the wild but as beautiful as growing in a healthy housing complex itself that's when I found this orchid flower.

I was really interested and entertained yesterday when I saw this orchid flower, because I was very entertained, come on friends, try to pay attention to the wild orchid flower that I found yesterday, it is very interesting and beautiful, and the orchid flower is as follows.

Okay guys, I hope you are entertained with wild orchids and enjoy it. See you in my next post💞.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyCleistesiopsis bifaria
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/243050610
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.157032096.6346410https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1570320&mlon=96.6346410#map=12/5.1570/96.6346

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now