Capung-Jarum Sawah

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Capung-Jarum Sawah26 oktober 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



"rice field dragonfly" which is very beautiful.

"rice field dragonfly" that I found yesterday is very beautiful, this dragonfly has a very amazing color, so tempted by its beauty, of course I immortalized it, and took some photos to share here with my beloved friends here, so that we can all witness, the beauty of the rice field dragonfly that I found yesterday, I found this rice field dragonfly in my garden yesterday, when I was cleaning the grass on the trunk of the oil palm that I planted.

Okay guys, wherever you are, I hope you like and are entertained by the beauty of the rice field dragonflies that we found yesterday. See you in my next interesting post!.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyCapung-Jarum Sawah
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/249429006
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.198382896.4888555https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1983828&mlon=96.4888555#map=12/5.1984/96.4889

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center