Atractomorpha sinensis

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Atractomorpha sinensis23 september 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, back again I want to tell you a story about a very beautiful grasshopper. I found this grasshopper when I was walking home from my hometown yesterday. I found my friend on the side of the road standing either calling his friend or calling his girlfriend. What is clear is that when I stopped to chat with my friend on the side of the road, I saw a very beautiful grasshopper. Of course I immortalized it and took several photos and then I shared it here so you can enjoy the beauty of the grasshopper I found yesterday. Of course the grasshopper I found had a very beautiful appearance, so I was very entertained when I saw it. Of course I also want to entertain you who are always active with me here. Okay friends, try to pay attention to the beauty of the grasshopper I found yesterday, which I said was very beautiful.

OK, hive blog friends that I love, some photos of beautiful grasshoppers that I took are as follows


Okay my friends, wherever you are, enjoy watching the beauty of the grasshoppers that I found, and see you in my next post.

Okay my friends, wherever you are, enjoy watching the beauty of the grasshoppers that I found, and see you in my next post💞.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyAtractomorpha sinensis
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/243823358
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.185532096.6314883https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1855320&mlon=96.6314883#map=12/5.1855/96.6315

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center