Amata huebneri

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Amata huebneri22 september 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hi friends wherever you are on this very bright day, I am back with you to give a story about a wasp moth that yesterday, I found in my garden, this wasp moth has an extraordinarily beautiful color, so I am very interested in its color and its appearance is also very amazing, yesterday I saw this wasp moth standing on a dry leaf because its beauty made me fascinated of course to capture it, and take some pictures to share here with you, because I don't have a macro it must be a bit difficult to take very detailed pictures, but with focus I am confident to take some pictures of this wasp moth, and finally I got very detailed results, try my friends pay attention to some of the pictures that I have taken as follows.

Well guys, that's all I can tell you about a wasp moth that I found yesterday in my garden. The wasp looks very beautiful and I hope you can be entertained by its beauty.

I took some pictures of this wasp moth yesterday when I was in my garden,
okay guys see you in my next post💞.



Camera usedponsel redmi note 7
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyAmata huebneri
Photographer@suarlex


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/243750798
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.198474496.4896293https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1984744&mlon=96.4896293#map=12/5.1985/96.4896

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now