Lysionotus pauciflorus

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Lysionotus pauciflorusOctober 02 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Good morning to all my beloved hive friends ♥️

I don't know whether to call it a tree or a plant, what is clear is that this is a small plant that grows on other trees, its size is indeed very small and this plant also grows in areas covered with moss, I often see this plant growing in cold and humid places, but if I call it wrong, please correct me in the comments column below, and the position where I took the picture was in front of my house, and this plant grows on the branches of a sapodilla tree that faces away from the sunlight, making the place very humid.

Because the size of this plant is very small, I have to use a macro lens to be able to photograph it. I always want the best in every picture I take, and look at the appearance of this plant if I photograph it without the help of a macro lens.

Those are some pictures of this small plant, but if anyone calls it a tree, then you can write your opinion in the comments column below. And hopefully this post can provide entertainment for all of you.

See you again in my next post ♥️



Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyLysionotus pauciflorus
Photographer@riyat


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/245254716
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.160746996.6265989https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1607469983&mlon=96.6265989298#map=12/5.1607/96.6266

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now