Genus Lophyra

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus LophyraOctober 05 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Good morning to all my beloved hive friends ♥️

On this occasion I will share some pictures of very unique insects, and these are insects that have a very extraordinary body shape, I found this insect perched on the ground, whether this is an insect that often plays on the ground I don't know, the important thing is that I took a picture of this insect when it was on the ground.

And I found this insect when I was in my uncle's garden, my uncle's garden is in a forest area, so there I had the chance to find some very unique insects, and I made the most of that opportunity, and I took some pictures of the insects.

And this is the first time I see this insect, its uniqueness and beauty are what attract me to take pictures of it, after a few pictures of the insect I feel satisfied with my latest discovery this time.

So those are some pictures and a little story from me in this post, I really hope that this post can provide entertainment for all my friends.

See you again in my next post♥️



Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Lophyra
Photographer@riyat


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/245601026
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.161916796.6287727https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1619167985&mlon=96.6287727489#map=12/5.1619/96.6288

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center