Genus Appias

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus AppiasSeptember 11 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Good morning to all my beloved hive friends♥️

Some very beautiful butterfly pictures that I managed to capture a few weeks ago, that day my friends and I were on the riverbank and doing some activities like grilling fish, so when we were sitting together suddenly this butterfly flew and approached us, and suddenly this butterfly landed right in front of us.

After seeing the butterfly land in front of us, I immediately rushed to grab my cellphone and opened my cellphone camera and immediately pointed my cellphone at the butterfly, and luckily the butterfly did not fly away and I took the opportunity to take some pictures.

However, this butterfly managed to land somewhere else but didn't fly very far, so I followed it and took a few more pictures.

Those are some pictures and a little story from me, that's all for this post. Hopefully this post can provide entertainment for all of you.



Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Appias
Photographer@riyat


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/240962641
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.161602596.628071https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1616025244&mlon=96.628071515#map=12/5.1616/96.6281

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments