Physomerus grossipes

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Physomerus grossipesJuly 14, 2024Central Aceh Regency, Aceh, Indonesia


Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion I would like to show again the image of one of the insects which is quite beautiful, namely Physomerus grossipes, we can see that this insect has a very good appearance. We usually find insects like this on wild plants and they have pretty good colors and pretty good shapes and also have a pair of wings to be able to fly. Usually insects like this also secrete fluid from their anus and are quite painful if they come into contact with our eyes.

The area where I live still has a lot of small forests and it is very easy for us to get this insect. And this is also one of the insects that is fun for us to get close to and we can take macro pictures and this. The colors are good enough to make me very, very happy to be able to get this neighbor to use as my macro photography moment today.



Camera usedSmartphone
LensMacro
F-stop-
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyPhysomerus grossipes
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@mnurhiver


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/229913053
Latitude LongitudeMap
--
=5.1966544=96.9128637https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1966544&mlon=96.9128637#map=12/5.1967/96.9129

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to look at together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now