Trilophidia annulata

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Trilophidia annulataAgustus 20 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



hello friends all back again with me on this occasion I will share some photos that I found on the edge of the rice fields,

when I went with my friend I went to look for some photos of animals and wild flowers when I got there my friend and I saw lots of insects and wild flowers

but when taking pictures I saw grasshoppers which I thought were very nice and unique then I took some pictures of the grasshoppers

our journey taking photos was about 20 minutes more or less my friend and I went riding a motorbike

the place where the photos were taken was located on a large area of ​​land next to the rice fields that were so large

hopefully with the pictures that I share here can make all my friends like and be entertained,
and always support me hopefully in the future I can share good and interesting photos,
that's all and thank you



Camera Usedpoco c65
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyTrilophidia annulata
Photographer@maxmarvin


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/237420924
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.184730896.6307377https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1847308781&mlon=96.6307377015#map=12/5.1847/96.6307

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments