Elasmoscelis perforata

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Elasmoscelis perforataAgustus 18 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, back again with me

on this occasion I will post some photos of rice field pests that I got on the edge of the rice fields at that time I went with my friend to look for photos of wild animals

I went from the village to look for photos of animals next to my village, about twenty minutes away

when I got there I saw a rice field that was so next to the rice field there was a large area of ​​land that's where I looked for some photos at that time I saw a very strange animal, I was interested in taking pictures of the animal because of its uniqueness

after taking some photos we moved back to my hometown

hopefully with the photos I got there can entertain all my friends and always support the pictures that are shared here,
thank you to all my friends who have helped me, hopefully in the future I can share more interesting photos



Camera Usedpoco c65
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyElasmoscelis perforata
Photographer@maxmarvin


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/236748902
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.184816196.6305423https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1848161693&mlon=96.6305423325#map=12/5.1848/96.6305

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments