Genus Exorista

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus Exorista16 10 2024North Acèh Regency, Acèh, Indonesia


On this occasion I will show a photo of forest flies that I got when I entered a small forest not far from where I live and I saw a fly perched on a leaf and it seemed that the fly was very tame so I managed to photograph the fly.

As we know, there are many types of flies, one of which is the forest fly which is usually called in Latin, namely the Genus Exorista fly which is a type of fly that is found in many forests and they consume fat and also dirt in the forest.

Below I show a photo of the black fly



Camera usedSmartphone
LensMacro
F-stop-
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Exorista
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@joelibra


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/247616393
Latitude LongitudeMap
--
=5.0578=96.8301https://www.openstreetmap.org/search?query=Pante+jaloh+&button=#map=14/5.0578/96.8301

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center