Trametes gibbosa

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Trametes gibbosa24 september 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



I am back here with you all in the #natureobserver community and my goal here is just to entertain all my friends who are always active in this beloved community.

I also do not forget to greet you, hopefully all of you are always healthy and always successful wherever you are.

Today I will entertain you with white mushrooms that are seen attached to wood and this is one type of lingzhi mushroom that grows on dead wood and I got this picture when I entered the forest and at that time the goal was only to hunt, namely beetles and insects and other unique things like the mushrooms that I got.

And here we can see what the mushrooms are like and how I took some pictures of them and the goal is just to post here as photographic images in this beloved community.

This mushroom also has various types of colors that are very different and also different shapes, one of which is white and I have also seen brown and orange colors.

So let's all see some pictures that I have taken of the mushrooms that I got while I was in the forest.



Camera usedHandphone
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyTrametes gibbosa
Photographer@jhonkiller


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/244419315
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.088191596.6120865https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.0881915479&mlon=96.6120865503#map=12/5.0882/96.6121

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center