Poecilobothrus nobilitatus

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Poecilobothrus nobilitatus20 July 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends who are always active here. On this very beautiful occasion I am again here with you to entertain you with some photographic images from when I was in the forest yesterday afternoon.

This time I found a flower fly perched on a green leaf, of course when I saw it it immediately caught my attention and it was difficult for me to get a picture because this fly looked very small.

What is certain is that my efforts to get this image of a flower fly were very hard because I had to aim very perfectly so that the image could be seen clearly.

All my efforts at that time were successful because I was able to get very good pictures so that I will use these pictures as pictures for my post about photography with you here.

So let's look at some pictures I've taken of a flower fly.



Camera usedHandphone
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyPoecilobothrus nobilitatus
Photographer@jhonkiller


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/230554890
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.164453196.6270478https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1644531117&mlon=96.6270478697#map=12/5.1645/96.6270

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center