Phlaeoba antennata

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Phlaeoba antennata29 september 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello beloved friends who are always active here with me. On this very beautiful occasion I am back again with all of you here and this time I will show you a small insect, namely a grasshopper that is perched on a leaf.

This small grasshopper has a dark brown color and of course this is one of the interesting grasshoppers to look at so I captured some pictures when I saw it.

Here I have captured some pictures and of course my goal is only to entertain all my friends who are always active here.

I found this picture of a small grasshopper a few days ago when I entered a forest not too far from where I live and here we can see some of the pictures.

the forest where they roam, one of which is a dragonfly and also a black ant that has a big head and there is also a grasshopper like the one I took a picture of. And I also saw a butterfly and what I will show here is about grasshoppers.

So let's see some of the pictures that I have taken, hopefully you can all be entertained.



Camera usedHandphone
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyPhlaeoba antennata
Photographer@jhonkiller


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/245050237
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.18462696.630866https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.184626713&mlon=96.630866937#map=13/5.18652/96.63330

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now