Microporellus obovatus

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Microporellus obovatus26 Sept 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



On this very extraordinary occasion I will cheer you up with some photography images that I have gotten. And this time I again got a fungus photography that has a white color and it seems like this is one of the lingzhi mushrooms that I found when I was in the forest.

Lingzhi mushrooms have very many colors and also very different shapes, one of which is like the white color in my post.

I also hope that everything is in good health and always successful for everything with you are now.

My journey to get this beautiful mushroom might be very difficult because I have to go into the forest and enter some forests around my residence so that I find this mushroom growing in dead wood.

Certainly when I found this mushroom I immediately captured some of the mushroom images for me to make as a post picture here as usual.



Camera usedCanon
LensCanon 75-300MM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyMicroporellus obovatus
Photographer@jhonkiller



And here I am above @jhonkiller a #Photographer who always hunts in the forest to look for insects and beetles and also everything that is unique and interesting to see.

Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/247296912
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.091440896.6158953https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.0914408042&mlon=96.6158953352#map=12/5.0914/96.6159

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center