Hypolimnas salmacis

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Hypolimnas salmacis29 Sept 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



On this very bright morning I will entertain you with a photographic image of a butterfly perched on a leaf and this butterfly perched on a leaf on a tall tree.

So the image that I can get looks like this and it's a little difficult for me to get the perfect picture because this butterfly perched on a big tree and it's far from me to get the best possible picture.

I took a picture of this butterfly behind my house and at that time I went behind the house and my goal was also to look for beetles or insects that were roaming around in that place but I saw a butterfly flying so that it reached the top of a big tree, namely under the leaves.

When I saw it, I captured some pictures of this butterfly to make as my usual post picture to all of you.

So let's see some pictures of butterflies that I have taken pictures of perched on a big tree under the leaves, hopefully you can all be entertained.



Camera usedHandphone
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyHypolimnas salmacis
Photographer@jhonkiller



And here I am above @jhonkiller a #Photographer who always hunts in the forest to look for insects and beetles and also everything that is unique and interesting to see.

Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/246180588
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.20067896.6316138https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.200678571&mlon=96.6316138426#map=12/5.2007/96.6316

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center