Commelina forskaolii

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Commelina forskaolii29 Sept 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, all who always entertain in this community and in this communication of course we can see various types of wild nature and one of them that I will show now is about flowers that look very beautiful and this is one of the wild flowers that I found when I was in the forest.

I will also greet you all, hopefully you are always healthy and always successful wherever you are.

So let's get into the main discussion that I will show you now here, namely about the photography that I took in the day in the forest.

A few days ago, my other friends and I went into the forest and our goal was only to hunt small insects or wild flowers in the forest and this forest is also not too far from where I live so I can use a motorbike, maybe it only takes 5 minutes.

And when I arrived at my destination, I immediately went into a small forest and looked for beetles and other insects such as grasshoppers and butterflies, but when I was looking for it, I found a small flower that looked very beautiful in color and I think this is one of the grass flowers that attracts attention when I saw this flower, I immediately captured the pictures as we see now in my post.

So let's now see some pictures of small wild flowers, namely grass flowers that have a purple color and we can see here what the flower looks like.



Camera usedHandphone
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyCommelina forskaolii
Photographer@jhonkiller



And here I am above @jhonkiller a #Photographer who always hunts in the forest to look for insects and beetles and also everything that is unique and interesting to see.

Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/245387517
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.184716396.6307268https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1847163143&mlon=96.6307268847#map=12/5.1847/96.6307

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center