Zebra Clubtail

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Zebra Clubtail29 August 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual, I want to cheer you up again with a photography of a tiger dragonfly that is perched on a dry branch when I am in the forest and I see that this dragonfly is perched in a small pool in the forest.

And I also saw that at that time there were so many beetles and dragonflies that had colorful flying over the pool, of course they wanted to find a cold and cool place.

A few days ago I was sitting at home because I saw in my gallery the picture that I will show you everything is almost finished so I made the decision to go to the forest with my other friends and my purpose was only to find insects and beetle there.

One of the things I got when I was looking for the insect was this very beautiful dragonfly with a very different size from other dragonflies and here we can see this dragonfly has a color like a tiger color.

That's why I found this dragonfly with the name of the dragonfly tiger, maybe you all know this great dragonfly and in your place, the name must be very different from what I give.

So let's look at some of the pictures that I have gotten about a dragonfly that is perched on a dry branch in a small pool in the middle of the forest.



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyNorthern Tropical Buckeye
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/240253635
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.09218296.6168012https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.092182174&mlon=96.6168012307#map=13/5.09635/96.62187

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment