Yellow Brown Paper Wasp

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Yellow Brown Paper Wasp28 August 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends who are always active here with me. As usual I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for everyone wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here with you to entertain you all with some pictures of insects that I have obtained after being in the forest.

The insect that often faces this time is one of the wild years that are looking for honey and flying in the leaves and I feel like seeing this wasp up on the grass so the live broadcast captures some of its pictures for me to use as my post pictures here with you.

Here we can see how the year is perched and I feel like I want to get a picture of it as maybe this year it moves and flies to another place so I only get a few sheets.

This is one of the years that has poison if it stings us then the swelling and pain lasts for days.

When I want to take a picture of it then I try not to move too much so that this year it doesn't feel disturbed in me approaching it so if this insect doesn't feel disturbed then I can take some pictures of it.

I took this prospective picture a few days ago when I entered the forest and that feeling I deliberately entered the forest to look for beetles that roamed in that place and we are excited to know that the forest is one of the places where they roam.

So let's here together see some of the pictures that I have taken hopefully you all can be entertained.



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyYellow Brown Paper Wasp
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/239116885
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.09229696.6166136https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.092296983&mlon=96.6166136224#map=12/5.0923/96.6166

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now