Stenocatantops cornelii

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Stenocatantops cornelii05 July 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello beloved friends, all of you who are always active here with me. As usual, I always hope that everyone is in good health and that you are always successful in your efforts wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here again of course to entertain you all with some pictures I took while I was in the forest.

The forest is a very cool and cold place with various large stoves and also grass. That's why lots of insects and beetles roam that place.

When I was in the forest and my goal was just to look for interesting content, one of which was grasshoppers, which I will show you all here.

This grasshopper has a dark brown color and we also know that a grasshopper has many colors, some are even unique and interesting.

When I saw this grasshopper sitting on the green grass, I immediately took the camera which I used to capture several pictures so I could use them as pictures for my post here with you.

And coincidentally, when I enter the forest, I will bring a tool, namely a lesbong, so that the picture we get will look very beautiful.

So that's my short story about when I was in the forest to take some pictures of grasshoppers perched on green leaves.
Hopefully you can all be entertained by these images.



Camera usedHandphone
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyStenocatantops cornelii
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/228253131
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.160028096.6271830https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1600280724&mlon=96.6271830294#map=13/5.1670/96.6371

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now