Southern Cinnabar Polypore

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Southern Cinnabar Polypore19 August 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends who are always here with me. This time I will entertain you all with some pictures that I found when I was in the forest a few days ago.

And don't forget I always hope that you are all in good health and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

This time I am back to entertain you with some mushroom photography pictures that I found when I was in the forest and this mushroom We may often see when we are in the forest.

The mushroom that I will show you has an orange color, of course this is one of the very beautiful colors in mushrooms and here I have captured some pictures of that model for me to show you all.

When I saw an orange mushroom like this, I immediately captured the pictures for me to post here with you.

This is one of the lingzhi mushrooms that has a unique and interesting color to look at so that it attracts the attention of many people, including myself.

Lingzhi mushrooms are also one of the mushrooms that have many benefits. my journey to find this mushroom was a bit difficult because I had to go into the forest and climb a high mountain so that I was in the forest that was visible and it was still very natural with fresh and very cool air.

In places like that, mushrooms grow very well, so let's see some of the pictures I've taken.



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographySouthern Cinnabar Polypore
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/237789478
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.150361596.6256782https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1503615639&mlon=96.6256782775#map=13/5.14529/96.62286

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now