Slender Skimmer

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Slender Skimmer15 August 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends who are always here with me. As usual this time I will entertain you all with some pictures that I have taken of course about photography.

And do not forget I always hope that you are all in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

This time the photography that I will show you all is about a dragonfly that has a color like a soldier's uniform and we here often call this a soldier dragonfly because of its shape and attractive color.

I found this dragonfly when I entered the forest and our goal at that time was only to look for insects and beetles that roamed the forest and we all know that the forest is one of the places where insects and beetles roam so that at that time I found a dragonfly that I mentioned earlier in the forest.

Of course when I saw this dragonfly I immediately moved and wanted to take some pictures of it perfectly and we can see only a few sheets that I could get because this dragonfly is one of the dragonflies that is very active so if we move it will definitely fly.

And here I try to take the picture with a slightly different position although my picture is not too much but I try my best so that this dragonfly looks interesting in the eyes we can see it.

So let's here together see some of the pictures that I have taken hopefully you all can be entertained seeing it.



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographySlender Skimmer
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/238198308
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.160534296.6279485https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1605342559&mlon=96.6279485372#map=14/5.15999/96.63002

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now