Red-veined Dropwing

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Red-veined Dropwing01 Sept 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello all my friends who are always here with me. As usual I am back here with you and my goal is just to entertain all my friends with some of the pictures that I have taken.

And this time I took a photograph of a dragonfly that looked very beautiful perched on a dry twig.

When I saw this dragonfly, I was immediately entertained and captured several pictures of it as usual that I have done.

I took this dragonfly picture a few weeks ago when I entered the forest and my goal at that time was only to hunt insects and beetles that roamed the place.

I can see this red cepungin, there is no twig bag, so I was immediately interested in capturing some of its pictures like I have done.

The tired dragonfly is one of the insects that is very active so that our village approaches it, it will always move and move places so it is difficult to want to take a picture of it, so I have to be very careful so that I can get the best possible picture like this.

So let's take a look at some of the pictures I've taken. I hope you all enjoy them.



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300MM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyRed-veined Dropwing
Photographer@jasonmunapasee



IMG_20240926_004634.jpg

And here I am above @jasonmunapasee a #Photographer who always hunts in the forest to look for insects and beetles and also everything that is unique and interesting to see.

Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/247489805
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.184659496.6307175https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.0918363818&mlon=96.6146202705#map=12/5.0918/96.6146

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center