Plain Tiger Butterfly

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Plain Tiger Butterfly28 July 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends who are always here with me. As usual I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back with you who are always active here with me.

And this time I am back to entertain you all with some pictures of butterflies that I have taken when I was in the forest.

Butterflies are one of the wild insects that we always see there, and we can see them with various types and unique insects like the one I took this picture has a very beautiful color that makes us feel entertained.

When I saw this beautiful butterfly, I was immediately entertained and wanted to capture some pictures to make as my post pictures here with you.

Butterflies are one of the wild insects that are very gentle and also have very beautiful colors, we can even see butterflies perching in front of our eyes and some are very wild so that when we take pictures of them it feels very difficult.

As I have taken the picture below then this is very difficult for me because when I took the picture the butterfly flew everywhere so the picture I got below is only a few sheets.

So let's see below see some of the pictures I have taken hopefully you all can be entertained.



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyPlain Tiger Butterfly
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/233151595
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.150390396.6307770https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1503903494&mlon=96.6307#map=14/5.1536/96.6263

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now