Plain Palm-Dart

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Plain Palm-Dart05 July 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am again here with you of course to entertain you all and I have taken several pictures and this time I found a moth sitting on a flower.

When I heard that, I felt immediately interested and entertained, so I took several pictures of the moth and made them into pictures for my post here with you.

Moths are one of the insects that we often see, especially when we enter the forest, of course we can see them in various interesting types.

The color I got is brown and I've also seen this arm color, yellow with black spots, of course it's one of the colors that really cheers us all up.

I found this picture of my grandmother there. I was on my way and stopped for a while at a shop and there was a flower plant in bloom so that's where I got the picture of the flower.

So let's look at some of the pictures I've taken here and I hope you'll all be entertained.

Yes, those are some of the pictures I took there. I saw a moth sitting on a flower. I hope you can be entertained by the pictures I posted above.



Camera usedCanon
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyPlain Palm-Dart
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/228785779
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.153181396.6276091https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1531813926&mlon=96.6276091626#map=13/5.1592/96.6306

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center