Northern Tropical Buckeye

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Northern Tropical Buckeye28 August 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again present with you to entertain you all with some pictures that I have taken.

And this time the photographic image that I took was about a very beautiful butterfly that has colorful colors, of course this is one of the very beautiful colors in this beautiful butterfly.

When I saw a beautiful butterfly like this, I immediately captured some of its images as I usually do.

And here we can see how the color of the butterfly is and the one I took the picture of is this butterfly perched on dry grass.

I took this picture a few days ago when I went to the garden to clean my brother's land because on that land it was planned to plant vegetables or young plants.

So my feeling was cleaning the land then I saw this butterfly perched on the dry grass so I took some pictures later I will make it as a post picture I am here with you of course my goal is only to entertain all of you who are always active here with me.

let's see together how many pictures I have taken hopefully you all can be entertained.



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyNorthern Tropical Buckeye
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/239645814
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.092147496.6166419https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.0921474338&mlon=96.6166419435#map=13/5.08906/96.61512

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now