Mayflower Orchid

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Mayflower Orchid15 Sep 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello all my friends who are always active here with me. As usual I always hope that all my friends are always healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here again to entertain you all with some pictures that I have obtained and this time I got a picture of an orchid flower and here we can see that this orchid flower has a purple color.

Orchid flowers are one of the flowers that have a very interesting shape and also have various colors that attract the attention of many people, one of which is me, I am very interested in seeing this orchid flower blooming on one of the trees.

The life of an orchid flower is always related to other plants because many orchid plants are cultivated by attaching themselves to other plants so that the orchid flowers grow beautifully and freshly as we can see here, the flowers look very beautiful and very fresh with their purple color making me very entertained when I see them.

And here we can see some pictures of the orchid flowers that I have taken pictures of, of course I will make this flower as a post picture to entertain all my friends who are always active here with me.

So let's take a look at some of the pictures I've taken using my cellphone camera, the Infinix Note 30.



Camera usedHandphone Infinix note 30
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyMayflower Orchid
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/242525468
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.159801996.62623842https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1598019711&mlon=96.62623842#map=13/5.15894/96.63122

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments