Leucoagaricus meleagris

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Leucoagaricus meleagris23 Sept 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends who are always active here as usual with me. I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here with you and my goal here is just to entertain you all with some pictures that I have taken and this time I took a photo of the mushrooms that I saw when I was in a garden.

Why have I always posted about mushrooms lately? Because for now the mushroom season has arrived and after the rain of course various types of mushrooms grow everywhere.

Especially when we enter the forest, of course we can always find various types of unique and interesting mushrooms like the one I got, this is one of them.

My trip to the place might only take 30 minutes by motorbike and of course this is one of the fun trips so I can be entertained and will post about what I find here.

Of course I will post here about the wild and one of them is the mushroom that I took a picture of.

I saw this mushroom growing on the ground and its shape is round and also has one stem of course when it blooms this mushroom is like a parasol mushroom and this makes me entertained when I see it.

So let's now see below some pictures that I have taken hopefully you all can be entertained like me.



Camera usedHandphone infinix Note 30
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyLeucoagaricus meleagris
Photographer@jasonmunapasee



IMG_20240926_004634.jpg

And here I am above @jasonmunapasee a #Photographer who always hunts in the forest to look for insects and beetles and also everything that is unique and interesting to see.

Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/248849381
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.148826196.6247832https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1488261496&mlon=96.6247832399#map=13/5.14617/96.62664

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center