Island Brown Pansy

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Island Brown Pansy20 Sep 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Today I am back here to entertain you all with some butterfly photography images that I have obtained and here I see a butterfly perched on a leaf that has a black color.

This butterfly looks very beautiful so it entertains me and I capture some of its images and post them as usual to entertain everyone here.

a few days ago I deliberately entered a forest that is not too far from where I live and my goal was only to become insects or beetles that always roam the place because we know the forest is one of the places where they breed so that there we are in that place we must find something we want like butterflies and grasshoppers and dragonflies even many other insects in that place.

and here I found a butterfly that I will show you, of course this is one of the very beautiful colors so I feel entertained and interested in capturing its image as I have done.

here I have tried to capture some of the pictures with a slightly different position because at that time I did not move too much which I was worried about when I moved then this butterfly would fly and disappear from me.

so I can only get pictures that I am able to take the best pictures possible so let's see here some of the pictures that I have captured using my camera.



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyIsland Brown Pansy
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/243839818
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.149888696.6271450https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1498886234&mlon=96.6271450183#map=13/5.13977/96.63145

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now