Heliocypha biforata

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Heliocypha biforata6 July 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



hello all friends who are always active here with me. I am back here again with you and my goal is only to entertain all friends who are always here with me.

and this time I will entertain you all with some photography pictures of small dragonflies perched on twigs and this immediately entertained me when I saw it.

when I saw this small dragonfly up to the branch limit, I was immediately entertained and tried to capture some of its images as much as possible for me to use as my usual post images with you here.

dragonflies are one of the wild insects that we often see when we are in the forest, there we are in the forest then we can find various types of insects and beetles that are interesting, one of which is the dragonfly that I will show you now.

a few days ago my friend and I went into the forest and our goal together was only to look for insects and beetles and I found this small dragonfly I made it as my post image here with you.

let's see below how many pictures, hopefully you can sleep.



Camera usedHandphone
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyHeliocypha biforata
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/235049385
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.089026896.6258004https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.0890268926&mlon=96.6258004101#map=12/5.0890/96.6258

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now