Hairy Trumpet

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Leucoagaricus meleagris24 Sept 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello all friends who are always here with me and don't forget I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful wherever you are.

On this very beautiful day I want to entertain you all with some photography pictures and this time I also want to entertain you with mushroom photography and here we can see how the mushrooms that I have taken pictures of course my goal in taking these mushrooms is only to entertain all friends who are always active here with me.

I took these mushrooms a few days ago when I was in the forest because this forest now has a lot of mushrooms because lately it has always rained so that various types of mushrooms grow and we can find them and we take pictures of them to make them as posting pictures as usual here.

let's see below the pictures I have taken



Camera usedHandphone infinix Note 30
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyHairy Trumpet
Photographer@jasonmunapasee



IMG_20240926_004634.jpg

And here I am above @jasonmunapasee a #Photographer who always hunts in the forest to look for insects and beetles and also everything that is unique and interesting to see.

Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/248856347
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.149007796.6245708https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1490077666&mlon=96.6245708358#map=12/5.1490/96.6246

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center