Hairy Oyster Mushroom

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Hairy Oyster Mushroom23 Sept 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello all friends who are always here with me. As usual I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community to entertain you all with some mushroom photography images that I have obtained when I was in the garden.

While in the garden I saw the beauty of nature and at that time I deliberately went around the garden and I found this beautiful mushroom and here we can see some mushroom images that I have obtained.

Of course I captured some of the mushroom images in a different position so that they look interesting when we see them.

So let's see some of the pictures I took together. Hopefully you all can be entertained.



Camera usedHandphone infinix Note 30
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyHairy Oyster Mushroom
Photographer@jasonmunapasee



IMG_20240926_004634.jpg

And here I am above @jasonmunapasee a #Photographer who always hunts in the forest to look for insects and beetles and also everything that is unique and interesting to see.

Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/249021123
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.145774396.6214877https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1457743454&mlon=96.6214877121#map=12/5.1458/96.6215

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center