False Puffball

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
False Puffball02 July 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



On this very beautiful day I am again here with you and of course I will entertain you all with several pictures that I have taken, this time I took photography pictures of newly growing mushrooms that I found on a dead tree.

Mushrooms are one of the plants that we often get. And this is also one of the vegetables that can be consumed. They also have many types, some are even beneficial and some are harmful.

but here I will not discuss whether it is detrimental or beneficial because here I will only post some of my photographic images of these mushrooms to be used as entertainment images for you.

This mushroom also has several very different types and also has unique shapes and colors so that it can attract our attention.

So let's look at the picture that I took here together.



Camera usedHandphone
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyFalse Puffball
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/227029449
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.160134496.6270270https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1601344221&mlon=96.6270270807#map=14/5.1580/96.6278

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center