Blue Pansy

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Blue Pansy28 August 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual, I'm back again to entertain you all with some pictures I took while I was in the forest. and don't forget, I always hope that you are all in good health and always successful for all your friends wherever you are.

This time the picture I will show to everyone is about a butterfly which has very beautiful colors so I immediately looked for it and captured several pictures which can be used as poster pictures for me here with you.

here we can see how the butterfly reaches the grass, of course it immediately makes me entertained because its color is very beautiful and its feathers are soft and colorful.

a few days ago I went to the ocean to look for insects and beetles that roam there, one of which I found was a butterfly perched on this leaf.

I think I saw a butterfly on the leaf then I also saw several other butterflies flying around it but I could only capture the picture of the butterfly that is there now because this is the one that landed at that time.

let's let's do it together -Same here looking at some pictures that have been taken, hopefully you all can be entertained seeing them.



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyBlue Pansy
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/239426170
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.092563096.6160885https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.0925630883&mlon=96.6160885697#map=12/5.0926/96.6161

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now