Agaricus diminutivus

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Agaricus diminutivus21.10.2024 I
Matang Panyang, District. Paya Bakong, North Aceh Regency, Aceh, Indonesia


Hello friends! Today I want to share about the beauty of the Agaricus diminutivus mushroom that I found behind my house some time ago. This mushroom grows beautifully on damp wood in my backyard. Agaricus diminutivus is a type of mushroom that has a unique and beautiful shape. Its white color shines under the moonlight at night, making it look very charming. Apart from that, the texture of this mushroom is also very soft and delicious when cooked properly.

I am very happy to be able to find this mushroom around my house, because it shows how beautiful the shape of mushrooms is and how extraordinary God's creation is. I believe that we must always take care of the environment around us so that its beauty can continue to be enjoyed by future generations with lots of growth. beautiful mushroom.


Thank you for viewing some of the mushroom photography that I present here. I hope it is entertaining for all my beloved friends.



Camera usedSmartphone
LensCell phone camera
F-stop-
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@iwansyuhada


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/248613821
Latitude LongitudeMap
--
=4.9799846353=97.222142145https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=4.9799846353&mlon=97.222142145#map=12/4.9800/97.2221

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center