Tetrapyrgos nigripes

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Tetrapyrgos nigripes28-08-2024Central Aceh Regency, Aceh, Indonesia


On this occasion I would like to show you again some macro photography of the beauty of another type of mushroom with another name in Google which is known as (Tetrapyrgos nigripes). This mushroom looks very attractive with its long stem giving a natural impression to the environment where it is located. The appearance of the gills also looks unique with a small number and wide spacing.

The life of this fungus is located under the roots of coconut trees which grow on small twigs as seen here. I took and photographed by adding an additional lens because this type of mushroom still looks very small, so by using this macro lens I managed to capture interesting moments of its beauty.

OK hiver friends, that's a short story that I can share on this occasion. Hopefully hiver friends like it and this photo will be the most beautiful photo when you see it, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you provide by reading my blog. I hope you have a great day until we meet again in the next post.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.



Camera usedSmartphone
Lensmacro
F-stop-
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyTetrapyrgos nigripes
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@frizzy97


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/240108927
Latitude LongitudeMap
--
=5.1966544=96.9128637https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1966544&mlon=96.9128637#map=12/5.1967/96.9129

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments