Schizophyllum commune

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Schizophyllum commune09-10-2024Central Aceh Regency, Aceh, Indonesia


This time I am showing my photography again, which is the beauty of mushrooms. A few days ago I had the opportunity to visit a place near the village where I live. I found several types of mushrooms that were very beautiful and unique. However, on this occasion I would like to show you a type of fungus (Schizophyllum commune). This fungus grows on the trunk of a fallen tree which is already damp. This fungal plant life is very abundant but still very small.

I took photos by adding an additional lens on my cellphone and the results can be seen clearly through the images I have prepared. I feel very satisfied with the results of this mushroom photography, even though the shape still looks very small, I managed to capture every corner of the image which produces a dramatic result because the back is dark so it looks more beautiful and charming.

Okay hiver friends, that's a short story that I can share on this occasion. Hopefully hiver friends like it and this photo will be the most beautiful photo when you see it, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you provide. I hope you have a great day until we meet again in the next post.

The following is a display of the images that I have prepared

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.



Camera usedSmartphone
Lensmacro
F-stop-
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographySchizophyllum commune
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@frizzy97


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/246592782
Latitude LongitudeMap
--
=5.1966544=96.9128637https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1966544&mlon=96.9128637#map=12/5.1967/96.9129

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center