Mycena leptocephala

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Mycena leptocephala21-08-2024Central Aceh Regency, Aceh, Indonesia


HI EVERYBODY🥰



Friends, you can see my posts in the last few days, I often share the beauty of mushrooms because in August it often rains, so lots of mushroom plants can be seen and grow.

Of course, on this occasion I also want to show several photos of other fungi, with another name on Google known as (Mycena leptocephala). I got this fungus on rotten wood and it is very small. The shape of this fungus is like the fungus that grows on rotten palm fruit. and I don't know whether this type of mushroom is edible or not. but if the fungus grows on rotten palm fruit, it can be eaten.

The point is that I took photos to show various types of mushrooms like this mushroom. If there is a chance I will show other types of mushrooms in that post.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.

Camera usedSmartphone
Lensmacro
F-stop-
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyMycena leptocephala
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@frizzy97


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/237592843
Latitude LongitudeMap
--
=5.2022619=96.9320514https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.2022619&mlon=96.9320514#map=12/5.2023/96.9321

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments