Cycas seemannii

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Cycas seemannii22-09-2024Central Aceh Regency, Aceh, Indonesia


A few days ago I visited my brother's house, after arriving there I saw a tree (Cycas seemannii) next to his house. I was attracted by the shape of the fruit of this tree which looked very unique and stood out between the petals, I immediately approached to take several photos of the unique fruit. This tree is not too long so it was very easy for me to photograph and the shape of this tree is almost similar to an oil palm tree and this is the first time I have seen this tree.

but my brother said the fruit of this tree should not be eaten and I also forgot to ask what size this fruit is when it grows up. In essence, I feel very happy to be able to show you, a tree that I have never seen before.

Okay hiver friends, that's a short story that I can share on this occasion. Hopefully hiver friends like it and this photo will be the most beautiful photo when you see it, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you provide. I hope you have a great day until we meet again in the next post.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.



Camera usedSmartphone
Lensmacro
F-stop-
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyCycas seemannii
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@frizzy97


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/243552955
Latitude LongitudeMap
--
=5.182885=96.3718081https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.182885&mlon=96.3718081#map=12/5.1829/96.3718

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now