Cookeina speciosa

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Cookeina speciosa02- 09-2024Central Aceh Regency, Aceh, Indonesia


Hello all friends. On this occasion I would like to show again several photographs of mushrooms with another name known as (Cookeina speciosa) as we know mushrooms have different types and also different colors. But I often find ordinary white mushrooms. Well, on the occasion when I visited the plantation I was very happy and lucky to be able to find this type of mushroom with beautiful colors and it was the first time I saw this type of mushroom with beautiful colors and also a very unique shape.

You can see the shape of this mushroom is like a trumpet with a plain orange color which looks very elegant among the wooden stems. When I saw it I was immediately fascinated and excited by something I had never encountered before. so I immediately devoted every place where the beauty of this mushroom was located.

So how happy I am, today I can also show my friends here the beauty of this mushroom through the picture that I have prepared. I hope you enjoy it and know that there may be some of you who have never seen it like myself before.

OK hiver friends, that's a short story that I can share on this occasion. Hopefully hiver friends like it and this photo will be the most beautiful photo when you see it, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you provide by reading my blog. I hope you have a great day until we meet again in the next post.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.



Camera usedSmartphone
Lensmacro
F-stop-
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyCookeina speciosa
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@frizzy97


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/239572218
Latitude LongitudeMap
--
=5.1966544=96.9128637https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1966544&mlon=96.9128637#map=12/5.1967/96.9129

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments