Roridomyces austrororidus.

Latin nameObservation dateLocation
Roridomyces austrororidus05.oktober.2024Lenang, Pantan Nangka, Kec. Linge, Kabupaten Aceh Tengah,Indonesia.

Friends, some of the mushrooms in the photo below are Roridomyces austrororidus, a type of small fungus that grows on rotting wood.

This type of mushroom is known for its small body shape and has a smooth, brownish white mushroom cap which is one of its distinctive characteristics.

Several photos I took depict the details of the **Roridomyces austrororidus **mushroom, from the smooth texture of the cap to the slender stem.

Link to original community
https://www.inaturalist.org/observations/245770084
LatitudeLongitudeMap
4.44462397.006141https://www.openstreetmap.org/#map=13/4.4625/97.0032

Thank you for visiting my post! All the images I upload are the results of my personal findings during my journey exploring the world of photography.

Each photo contains a unique story and experience that I want to share with you. I hope that through these photos, you can experience the beauty and magic that I have encountered on my photography journey. Enjoy every detail and moment captured in these images, and I hope they inspire and bring joy to you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center