Service post - upvoting our community

Hello friends.
In an effort to increase the weight of our small community, I'm giving everyone the opportunity to consider following the curation trail I've created at https://hive.vote/, which already has some interesting voting power.
I have noticed that some of you are voting for yourselves and this is not welcome in the Hive community.
There are both curated trails and accounts with huge voting power (we call them whales) on Hive, as you know, and we don't encourage this kind of behaviour.
In other words, if you use autovote, you can and probably will lose much more valuable attention from such accounts.
Voting for other people's posts is fine and, as you may have noticed, I honestly do it as long as I am online.
Such a voting train could also get us desirable attention from other communities, at least that's my reasoning.

Open https://hive.vote/

  1. Login or register
  2. Click on "Curation trail"
  3. In "Search for a trail:" write birdwatcher
  4. Click "FOLLOW" and edit Voting weight (%): (Default is 50%) to 100%

On the Dashbord you can set the Upvote Mana threshold: xx% (Click to edit)and if your voting strength drops below the set percentage, you will not vote for the trail.

@kawsar8035 has already found me and is following this trail. Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments