Trigonodes hyppasia

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Trigonodes hyppasiaseptember 27 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Good afternoon friends ❤️

Hello friends, all who are always here, I hope you are all in good health wherever you are,

On this occasion I am back here again with you to share some pictures that I have photographed when I went to a house that was no longer inhabited because the house was haunted,

A few days ago I went to a haunted house to look for some pictures to share here with all of you,
When I went to that house I found a very beautiful flower then I took some pictures to share here with all of you,

I found this flower next to the house's button when I saw the flower I was very interested in the flower then I decided to take some pictures to share here with all of you.

Let's see some of the pictures below👇

Well, those are some of the pictures that I have found when I was looking for photos in the haunted house,
I hope the pictures that I have displayed here can entertain all of you.

See you in my next post.


Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyTrigonodes hyppasia
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/244917994
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.145163696.6200180https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1451636916&mlon=96.6200180833#map=12/5.1452/96.6200

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center