Thunbergia erecta

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Thunbergia erectaOktober 19 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends who are always here with me, I hope you are all in good health and always successful wherever you are.

This very beautiful Padang Sumedang I am back here with you to share some pictures that I have found when I went to my friend's house.

A few nights ago I went to my friend's house to pick up my friend to go to wifi then when I arrived at my friend's house I saw a very beautiful flower in front of my friend's house,
there I saw the flower I was very interested in the flower then I decided to take some photos of the flowers in front of my friend's house for me to share here with all of you who are here,
Here all friends can see some of the pictures that I have displayed below 👇

Well, those are some of the pictures that I have taken when I went to my friend's house to pick up my friend, hopefully the flower pictures that I have displayed here, you all can be entertained by some of the pictures that I have displayed here.

See you in my next post.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyThunbergia erecta
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/248591080
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.170427696.6254615https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1704276122&mlon=96.6254615878#map=12/5.1704/96.6255

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center