Psoralea zeyheri

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Psoralea zeyheriSeptember 10 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello all friends who are always present here, I hope you are all in good condition.

These past few days I will share some pictures that I have found while I was looking for some photos to share here, here I have prepared pictures to share here with you, namely the photos that I have taken, I went to the garden to see beautiful flowers beside the road,

A few days ago I went to the garden with my friend to see my plants that were already in the garden, then while I was on my way I saw beautiful flowers beside the road, namely wild flowers called (Psoralea zeyheri)
then when I saw the flowers beside the road I was very much with the flowers so I took some photos to share here with you who are too active, here who's name can see the photos that I got in kth in the village road let's see some of the pictures that I saw I display below,

Well, how many pictures have I found beside the road when I went to the garden, I went to the garden with my friend, namely to see my garden,
when my friend was sitting in front of my house I invited my friend to go with me to my garden to accompany me, then I went to sleep inviting my friend my friend also immediately wanted to be what on my way I found a beautiful flower picture, namely wild flowers on the side of the road, when I saw the flower I was very interested in the beautiful flower, hello I have taken some pictures of the flowers I immediately went to the garden continuing my father's orders,

That's some of my short stories about my posts here, hopefully you all see the pictures that I have displayed, hopefully you friends can be entertained.

See you in my next post.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyPsoralea zeyheri
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/240925021
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.186585696.6304174https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1865856123&mlon=96.6304174311#map=12/5.1866/96.6304

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments