Pseudoxya diminuta

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Pseudoxya diminutaAgustus 23 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are always healthy and successful.

On this wonderful occasion, I am back here with you to share some pictures that I have found when I was looking for some pictures behind my friend's house.

A few days ago I went to my friend's house to look for some pictures behind my friend's house, when I was looking for some pictures I found a grasshopper perched on a leaf, when I saw the grasshopper I was very interested of course I took some pictures to share here with you, let's see some of the pictures that I have displayed below.

Well, that's what I have taken when I was looking for pictures behind my friend's house, hopefully the pictures I have found can entertain you all.

See you in my next post.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyPseudoxya diminuta
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/238048652
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.175383796.6268621https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1753837129&mlon=96.6268621283#map=12/5.1754/96.6269

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments