Phlaeoba fumosa

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Phlaeoba fumosaSeptember 9 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia


Hello friends who are always here with me, hopefully you are always healthy and always successful wherever you are.

On this occasion I am back here again with all of you who are always here, my purpose here is to share some pictures that I have found when I was looking for photos in the forest,

A few days ago I went to the forest with my best friend to look for some pictures to share here, I went looking for photos to my friend's garden while looking at my friend's garden, then when I arrived at my friend's garden I continued looking for some photos to share here, then when I was looking for photos I saw a grasshopper perched on a woman then when I saw the sulfur I really said that so I took some photos to share here, I found this striped next to my friend's hut then when I saw the striped I really liked the grasshopper so I took some photos to share here, of course everyone can see the photos that I got when I went to my friend's garden to look for some photos and enjoy the fresh air in the garden,


I went to my friend's garden using a motorbike to ride the garden, namely my father's motorbike that usually rides to the garden, then today my father did not ride to the garden of course I took my father's motorbike to look for photos, then I invited my friend to accompany me to my friend's garden my friend immediately went with me to see other friends' gardens,
The photo above I show is the photo I was looking for in my friend's garden, hopefully the pictures I have obtained can entertain all of you.

See you in my next post.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyPhlaeoba fumosa
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/240705326
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.159594296.6282357https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1595942265&mlon=96.6282357585#map=12/5.1596/96.6282

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments