Gonolobus suberosus

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Gonolobus suberosusOktober 12 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends all who are always here with me I hope you are all in good health and always successful wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here again with you to share some pictures that I have found for when I went to the advertisement with my friends.

A few days ago I met my friend going to the river to enjoy the natural atmosphere and swim in the river with my friends earlier I was on my way to the river had to use my feet then when I went near the side of the river I found wild fruit beside the river,
when I saw the fruit I really screamed with the wild fruit then I took some photos of the fruit to share here with all of you.

I got it beside the Japanese river I used to walk with my friend to the river to swim in the old river the river the water was very cold of course my friend and I had a lot of fun going to this river let's see some pictures that I have found when I went there that wild fruit beside the river that I found.

Let's see some of the pictures that I have displayed below 👇

Well, in some of the pictures that I have photographed, I can go to the river with my friends, hopefully the pictures that I have displayed here, all of you can be entertained with some of the pictures that I have shared here.

See you in my next post.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGonolobus suberosus
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/247293878
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.0967675.096767https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.096767664&mlon=5.096767664#map=12/5.0968/96.6088

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center