Genus Rinorea

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus RinoreaAgustus 11 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends all who are always here with me hopefully in good health and always successful.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here to share some pictures that I have found on my channel exploring the forest

In the afternoon I went to the forest with my friend to look for some pictures in the forest for me to share here with you here. I have found pictures when I was in the forest of course I took pictures of wild fruit that was next to the fence next to the road when I saw the fruit I immediately pulled it with the fruit of course I took some pictures for me to share here this picture I took this I go into the forest usually I go into the forest I have wild fruit beside the road of course I take some pictures of the flowers first after I take the fruit I immediately continue my journey into the forest let's see some pictures of wild fruit below.

Well those are some pictures that I have found when I went into the forest to look for some pictures for me to share here hopefully the pictures that I have displayed you all can be entertained.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Rinorea
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/235538081
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.159756896.6273589https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1597568563&mlon=96.6273589403#map=12/5.1598/96.6274

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments